Swim Bike Run

It's in everyone

The Triathlon WA Interclub Series is a club-based race series focused on recognising our clubs as the heartbeat and connectors of our sport and providing an opportunity to recognise and reward participation and performance of our clubs and their members throughout the season.


Please note: After the final race of the series, the online leaderboards will not be updated. The winners will be announced at the Triathlon WA Annual Awards.


The Triathlon WA Interclub Series will see clubs compete for points in three conferences: North Metro, South Metro and Regional.

Break Your LimitsArmadale Tri ClubAlbany Tri Club
City Tri ClubEFS Tri ClubBunbury Tri Club
Exceed Tri ClubFremantle Tri ClubBusselton Tri Club
North Coast Tri ClubMandurah Tri ClubEsperance Tri Club
Oceanic Tri ClubPerth Tri ClubKalgoorlie Tri Club
Stadium Tri ClubPerth Hills Tri Club
Team XTRPhoenix Tri Club
UWA Tri ClubRockingham Tri Club
WA Police Tri Club


Clubs accumulate points through their members’ participation and performance in the primary distance at events listed as Interclub Series events (see below). Points are allocated as such:

Participation Points

Club members who race and finish Participation Points allocated

*Club membership will be determined as at 1 October 2021

Performance Points

Finish position Performance Points allocated

*Points will be allocated to the top 3 males and females from each age group division and open category where this applies.

Double Up – The State Interclub Championships will be the Double Up event, where the total points allocated to clubs will be doubled for this race only.

Max Out – Clubs can earn a maximum of 25 points at each event, excluding the Double Up event where clubs can earn a maximum of 50 points.


17/10/2021LGM Industries Bunbury City Classic
31/10/2021Rockingham Spring Triathlon
21/11/2021EXSS Sprint Triathlon
09/01/2022Giant Mandurah State Interclubs
16/01/2022Oceanic Standard Distance
04/02/2022North Coast Aquathlon
05/03/2022Corrigin Triathlon
06/03/2022Albany Sprint
19/03/2022Karri Valley Triathlon
27/03/2022City of Joondalup Mullaloo Triathlon
03/04/2022Goldfields Classic OD
17/04/2022Esperance OD
30/04/2022SunSmart Busselton 100


Conference Champions – The club with the most points from each conference will be awarded Conference Champion ($250 prize)

Overall Club Champion – The club with the most points overall will become the Club Champion ($500 prize)

Click here for more information on the Interclub Series.