Swim Bike Run

It's in everyone

CLUB FINDER

Type in your address or suburb below to find your closest club. The address listed is the club’s primary location but there could be multiple training locations so it is always best to get in touch with the club you are interested in joining.

A list of all Triathlon WA Affiliated Clubs can be found underneath the map.

METROPOLITAN CLUBS

Club NameEmailPhone
Armadale Triathlon Clubarmadaletriclub@gmail.com0431 979 427
Break Your Limitsbreakyourlimits@gmail.com0404 401 276
City Triathlon Clubvdelves@bigpond.net.au0409 746 839
EFS Triathlon Clubpresident@efstriathlonclub.com0400 009 257
Exceed Triathlon Clubross@exceedtriathlon.com.au0403 779 092
Fremantle Triathlon Clubmembership@ftc.org.au0410 898 247
North Coast Triathlon Clubinfo@northcoasttriclub.org.au0451 130 800
Oceanic Triathlon Cluboceanictriclub@gmail.com0430 209 911
Perth Hills Triathlon Clubcontact@perthhillstri.org.au0412 330 316
Perth Triathlon Clubcontact@perthtriclub.com.au0402 262 159
Phoenix Triathlon Clubphoenixtriwa@gmail.com0409 298 092
Rockingham Triathlon Clubenquiries@trirockingham.asn.au0417 172 585
Stadium Triathlon Clubpresident@stadiumtriclub.comN/A
Team XTR Triathlon Clubinfo@teamxtr.org.au(08) 9300 1190
UWA Triathlon Clubpresident@uwatriathlonclub.com.au0423 821 196
Western Australia Police Triathlon Club*pd14718@police.wa.gov.au0437 801 176

*Please note that the Western Australia Police Triathlon Club is only for current serving members of the Western Australian Police Force. Please contact the club directly for information on joining.

NATIONAL CLUB

These clubs are national clubs. You can join the WA branch of these clubs.

Club NameEmailPhone
Australian Defence Force Triathlon Clubcameron.stephenson@defence.gov.au0404 205 827
TriMob Triathlon Clubdatrimob@gmail.comN/A